Out Of The Dark CD (2017)

Out Of The Dark CD (2017)

  • $ 10.00

The brand new Out of the Dark Standard Edition album! 

Track list:

1. Voicemail Intro
2. I'm Still Here
3. Out of the Dark
4. Unfinished
5. Bleed the Same Intro (feat. Kirk Franklin)
6. Bleed the Same (feat. Tobymac and Kirk Franklin)
7. Comeback Kid
8. What You’re Worth (feat. Britt Nicole)
9. Dear John Praise Report
10. Good News
11. Prove Me Wrong
12. MothDisa Interlude
13. The One He Speaks Through
14. Shine
15. My First Love (feat. Jeremy Camp)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review